Arnaud Grüss
Research Scientist

Rosentiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science, University of Miami

Derek Bolser
Graduate Research Assistant (GRA)

The University of Texas at Austin

Dr. John Froeschke
Deputy Director

the Gulf of Mexico Fishery Management Council (GMFMC)

Dr. Jan Robinson
Research Fellow

James Cook University, Australia

Participants of the Regional FSA Workshop

A total of 37 people attended the regional workshop and provided feedback, effort, and support that significantly improved the quality and utility of project findings and outputs. In addition to the original project team and collaborators listed above, the following people are recognized for their participation and effort: Erin Reed, Chris Koenig, Kevin Boswell, Stuart Fulton, James Locascio, Barb Kirkpatrick, Benny Gallaway, Tom Wheatley, Holly Binns, Alejandro Acosta, Alexis Trotter, Frank Parker, Steve Giordano, Frank Helies, Robert Ellis, Caitlin Young, Laura Crabtree, Hayden Staley, Kerry Faherty-Walia, Scott Hickman, Steve Murawski, Rick DeVictor, G.P. Schmall, Brad Gorst.